Norris Sworn in as New Health Minister

 PPP President Sato Kilman and his bloc of 4 MP’s have now joined the Vanuatu Government during this morning’s reshuffle by PM Salwai.
The Deputy leader of the opposition, Sato Kilman, along with MP Don Ken, MP Samson Sam, and MP Jack Norris are now with the Government.
MP Norris has also been sworn in as the new Minister for Health replacing outgoing MP Gracian Shedrack who has been Minister of Health for a period of less than a month.
A series of events expected from the Prime Minister will continue within the following 48 hours.